Ross Park Aquatic Complex Announces Changes to Operating Hours

Changes Coincide with Start of Area Schools

Press Release

The City of Pocatello’s Ross Park Aquatic Complex will soon be making the switch to school year hours.

Starting Wednesday, August 26, 2015 the facility will be open on weekdays from5-8 p.m. On weekends and Labor Day, the pool will be open from 12-8 p.m.

Weekdays will also feature family night pricing where all admissions are 50% off.

The last day of the season is Labor Day, Monday September 7, 2015. For more information on the Ross Park Aquatic Complex, you can visit their Facebook page.

The schedule is also included below.

  • Wed, Aug 26 – Fri, Aug 28 open 5-8 p.m.*
  • *Family Night Pricing:¬† All admissions 50% off from 5-8 p.m.
  • Sat, Aug 29 & Sun, Aug 30 open 12-8 p.m.
  • Mon, Aug 31 – Fri, Sept 4 open 5-8 p.m.*
  • *Family Night Pricing:¬† All admissions 50% off from 5-8 p.m.
  • Sat, Sept 5 – Mon, Sept 7 open 12-8 p.m.

Ross-Park-Pool

Leave a Reply